2018-2019 PTSA Officers • Board of Directors • Committees

Executive Committee

President                                        Dawn Peschek               president@libertyhighptsa.com

Vice President, Dir. of Volunteers      Shelly Russell                vpvolunteers@libertyhighptsa.com

Secretary                                        Jennie Wildermuth        secretary@libertyhighptsa.com

Treasurer                                        Laila Collins                  treasurer@libertyhighptsa.com

 

Board Members

Advocacy                                        Stacy Morford                 advocacy@libertyhighptsa.com

Board Member at Large                    Jeanette Croppi              boardmember@libertyhighptsa.com

Communication/Website                   Marie Clark                    communications@libertyhighptsa.com

Grants                                            Board of Directors           grants@libertyhighptsa.com

Membership                                    Trecy Trimble                 membership@libertyhighptsa.com 

Outreach Co-Chair                           Kim Weiss                      outreach@libertyhighptsa.com 

Outreach Co-Chair                           Libbie FitzGerald             outreach@libertyhighptsa.com 

Parent Ed                                        Riesa Ragan                   parented@libertyhighptsa.com

Ways and Means                              Tisha Giulini                   waysandmeans@libertyhighptsa.com

Sr Events 2019                                Tina White                     2019seniorevents@libertyhighptsa.com

Sr Events 2019                                Amy Rau                       2019seniorevents@libertyhighptsa.com

Issaquah Schools Foundation Rep      Libbie Fitzgerald             isfrep@libertyhighptsa.com

 

Committees

Awards                                           Committee                      awards@libertyhighptsa.com

Campus Beautification                     OPEN                              campusbeautification@libertyhighptsa.com

Community Service Cords                Michelle Moore                 commservcords@libertyhighptsa.com

Directory                                        Lisa Lux                          directory@libertyhighptsa.com

Facebook                                        Shelly Russell                   vpvolunteers@libertyhighptsa.com

Financial Review                              Tisha Giulini                     treasurer@libertyhighptsa.com

Nominating Committee                    **appointed                     nominatingcommittee@libertyhighptsa.com

Reflections                                     OPEN                               reflections@libertyhighptsa.com

Staff Appreciation                           KaceyAnn Morrelli              staffappreciation@libertyhighptsa.com 

2019 Senior Events                         Tina White                        2019seniorevents@libertyhighptsa.com

                                                     Amy Rau                          2019seniorevents@libertyhighptsa.com

2020 Car Wash Tickets Fundraiser      OPEN                             2020seniorevents@libertyhighptsa.com

2021 Ecycle Fundraiser Event Chair    OPEN                             2021seniorevents@libertyhighptsa.com

2022 Restaurant Fundraiser Chair      OPEN                              2022seniorevents@libertyhighptsa.com

                       

ABOUT LIBERTY HIGH PTSA 2.6.50

As an affiliate of the largest volunteer child advocacy association in the nation, the Liberty High School PTSA provides parents and families with a powerful voice to speak on behalf of every child while providing the best tools for parents to help their children be successful students. 


Liberty High School PTSA is a private, non-profit organization with members dedicated to the service of the students, parents and staff of Liberty High School. Membership in our PTSA supports many programs and events that benefit Liberty students and our community.

We are a 501(c)(3) charitable organization and your donations to PTSA are tax deductible.