2017-2018 PTSA Officers • Board of Directors • Committees

Executive Committee

President                                        Shelly Russell               president@libertyhighptsa.com

Vice President, Dir. of Volunteers      Dawn Peschek                vpvolunteers@libertyhighptsa.com

Secretary                                        Jennie Wildermuth        secretary@libertyhighptsa.com

Treasurer                                        Tisha Giulini                 treasurer@libertyhighptsa.com

 

Board Members

Advocacy                             Stacy Morford                advocacy@libertyhighptsa.com

Communication/Website        Susan Reeder                communications@libertyhighptsa.com

Grants                                 Board of Directors          grants@libertyhighptsa.com

Iss Schools Foundation Rep   Libbie FitzGerald            isfrep@libertyhighptsa.com 

Member at Large                  Michelle Riley                boardmember@libertyhighptsa.com

Membership                         OPEN                            membership@libertyhighptsa.com 

Outreach                             Kim Weiss                     outreach@libertyhighptsa.com 

Sr Events 2018                    Lisa Vold                       2018seniorevents@libertyhighptsa.com

Sr Events 2018                    Kim Sherman                2018seniorevents@libertyhighptsa.com

VIS Rep                              OPEN                            visrep@libertyhighptsa.com

Issaquah Schools Foundation Rep  Libbie Fitzgerald & Kara Mulqueeney   isfrep@libertyhighptsa.com

 

Committees

Awards                                 Committee                       awards@libertyhighptsa.com

Campus Beautification            Kelly Scott                       campusbeautification@libertyhighptsa.com

Community Service Cords       Michelle Moore                   commservcords@libertyhighptsa.com

Directory                               Mary Nelson                     directory@libertyhighptsa.com

Facebook                               Shelly Russell                   president@libertyhighptsa.com

Financial Review                    Tisha Giulinia                    treasurer@libertyhighptsa.com

Nominating Committee           **appointed                     nominatingcommittee@libertyhighptsa.com

Parent Ed                              Reisa Ragan                      parented@libertyhighptsa.com

Reflections                            Dawn Peschek                   reflections@libertyhighptsa.com

Staff Appreciation                  OPEN                                staffappreciation@libertyhighptsa.com 

2018 Senior Events                Lisa Vold                           2018seniorevents@libertyhighptsa.com

                                            Kim Sherman                    2018seniorevents@libertyhighptsa.com

2019 Senior Events                Amy Rau & Tina White       2019seniorevents@libertyhighptsa.com 

2020 Ecycle Fundraiser Event Chair   Shelly & Dawn         2020seniorevents@libertyhighptsa.com

2021 Restaurant Fundraiser Chair    OPEN                       2021seniorevents@libertyhighptsa.com

 

ABOUT LIBERTY HIGH PTSA 2.6.50

As an affiliate of the largest volunteer child advocacy association in the nation, the Liberty High School PTSA provides parents and families with a powerful voice to speak on behalf of every child while providing the best tools for parents to help their children be successful students. 


Liberty High School PTSA is a private, non-profit organization with members dedicated to the service of the students, parents and staff of Liberty High School. Membership in our PTSA supports many programs and events that benefit Liberty students and our community.

We are a 501(c)(3) charitable organization and your donations to PTSA are tax deductible.