2019-2020 PTSA Officers • Board of Directors • Committees

Executive Committee

President                                        Dawn Peschek               president@libertyhighptsa.com

Vice President, Dir. of Volunteers      Jennie Wildermuth         vpvolunteers@libertyhighptsa.com

Secretary                                        Korista Smith-Barney    secretary@libertyhighptsa.com

Treasurer                                        Laila Collins                  treasurer@libertyhighptsa.com

Board Members

Board Member at Large                    Laura Norris                boardmember2@libertyhighptsa.com

Membership                                    Trecy Trimble              membership@libertyhighptsa.com

Outreach                                        Stacy Morford              outreach@libertyhighptsa.com 

Sr Events 2020                               Shelly Russell               2020seniorevents@libertyhighptsa.com 

 

Committee Chairpersons

Awards                                          Committee                       awards@libertyhighptsa.com

Campus Beautification                     Stacy Morford                  campusbeautification@libertyhighptsa.com

Community Service Cords                Michelle Moore                 commservcords@libertyhighptsa.com

Directory                                        Lisa Lux                           directory@libertyhighptsa.com

Facebook                                        Shelly Russell                   vpvolunteers@libertyhighptsa.com

Financial Review                              Karri LaBree                    lhsfinrev@libertyhighptsa.com

Grants                                            Board of Directors            grants@libertyhighptsa.com

Issaquah Schools Foundation Rep     Heidi Kayler                     isfrep@libertyhighptsa.com

Nominating Committee                    **appointed                    nominatingcommittee@libertyhighptsa.com

Reflections                                     Dawn Peschek                  reflections@libertyhighptsa.com

Staff Appreciation                           KaceyAnn Morrelli             staffappreciation@libertyhighptsa.com 

2021 Car Wash Tickets Fundraiser    OPEN                             2021seniorevents@libertyhighptsa.com

2022 Ecycle Fundraiser Event Chair  OPEN                              2022seniorevents@libertyhighptsa.com

2023 Restaurant Fundraiser Chair    OPEN                              2023seniorevents@libertyhighptsa.com

 

2020 Senior Events Chairs/Committees:

Sunrise/Sunset  Shelly Russell, Stacy Tribble, Dawn Peschek, Michelle Riley

Baccalaureate   Lisa Vold, Susan Marashi

Senior Breakfast:  Sheryl Beeman / Stacey King

Fall Auction & Grad Night:  Kris Brown

Class of 2020 Treasurer:  Laura Norris

 

                       

ABOUT LIBERTY HIGH PTSA 2.6.50

As an affiliate of the largest volunteer child advocacy association in the nation, the Liberty High School PTSA provides parents and families with a powerful voice to speak on behalf of every child while providing the best tools for parents to help their children be successful students. 

Liberty High School PTSA is a private, non-profit organization with members dedicated to the service of the students, parents and staff of Liberty High School. Membership in our PTSA supports many programs and events that benefit Liberty students and our community.


We are a 501(c)(3) charitable organization and your donations to PTSA are tax deductible.