2022-2023 PTSA Officers • Board of Directors • Committees

Executive Committee

President                                         Laila Collins                   president@libertyhighptsa.com

Vice President                                  Korista Smith-Barney     vicepresident@libertyhighptsa.com

Secretary                                        Erin Thacker                  secretary@libertyhighptsa.com

Treasurer                                        Dawn Carr                     treasurer@libertyhighptsa.com

Board Members

Advocacy                                        Marta Burnet                  advocacy@libertyhighptsa.com

Board Member at Large                    Stina Fluegge                 boardmember@libertyhighptsa.com

Communications                              Kristi Isaacs                   communications@libertyhighptsa.com

Co-Membership                               Kimberly Nocco              membership@libertyhighptsa.com 

                                                     & Stina Fluegge

Outreach                                        Kristi Hammond              outreach@libertyhighptsa.com

Parent Ed Representative                 Alison Larsson                parented@libertyhighptsa.com

Senior Events 2023 Chair                 Charise Pruitt-Law          2023seniorevents@libertyhighptsa.com

_____________________________________________________________________________________ 

Committee Chairpersons

Awards                                           Committee                   awards@libertyhighptsa.com

Campus Beautification                      OPEN                          campusbeautification@libertyhighptsa.com

Community Service Cords                 Kim Wales                   commservcords@libertyhighptsa.com

Directory                                         Committee                  directory@libertyhighptsa.com

Facebook                                         Communications

Grants                                             Board of Directors        grants@libertyhighptsa.com

Nominating Committee                      **appointed                nominatingcommittee@libertyhighptsa.com

Reflections                                       Jessica Anderson         reflections@libertyhighptsa.com

Staff Appreciation                             KaseyAnn Morrelli        staffappreciation@libertyhighptsa.com 

2024 Car Wash Ticket Fundraiser       Alison Larsson             2024carwash@libertyhighptsa.com

2025 *See's Candies Fundraiser Chair  Dawn Carr                 2025seniorevents@libertyhighptsa.com

2026 Restaurant Fundraiser Chair             OPEN                   2026seniorevents@libertyhighptsa.com

___________________________________________________________________

Senior Events:

Event Organizers/Committee Chairs:

Senior Sunrise - Korista Smith-Barney                                        

Senior Breakfast - OPEN

Senior Night of Reflection/Senior Farewell - OPEN

Senior Sunset - OPEN

Grad Night Party - OPEN

______________________________________________________________________             

ABOUT LIBERTY HIGH PTSA 2.6.50

As an affiliate of the largest volunteer child advocacy association in the nation, the Liberty High School PTSA provides parents and families with a powerful voice to speak on behalf of every child while providing the best tools for parents to help their children be successful students. 

Liberty High School PTSA is a private, non-profit organization with members dedicated to the service of the students, parents and staff of Liberty High School. Membership in our PTSA supports many programs and events that benefit Liberty students and our community.


We are a 501(c)(3) charitable organization and your donations to PTSA are tax deductible.